Home > Photography > GET YOUR REB ON!!1

GET YOUR REB ON!!1

So I shot my first football game ever over this Labor Day Weekend! I wish I could have spent a little more time on the field shooting, but I had to cover more than just the game itself. I definitely enjoyed myself out there, I haven’t shot any sports or anything besides the norm (nightlife/event/celeb work) in a long time. I had the shortest lens on the field, had huge lens envy, but it worked out well. One day I’ll get a 300 AFS-II, if I can justify keeping it in my arsenal. I hope to shoot more, I really enjoyed my short time out there!

Right after the game, I had to head to the Wynn and change wardrobe to shoot Tryst nightclub and XS! Both venues were packed and super hard to navigate due to the massive amounts of people in attendance! Definitely a hectic/fun Saturday for everyone I know!

Here’s some quick pics!

and….one of the girls for good measure!

Hope you guys’ had a fun/safe Labor Day Weekend! Check back soon!

Categories: Photography
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

