Home > Personal, Photography > Happy Birthday to the GROUND!!!

Happy Birthday to the GROUND!!!

So, I tried to tell myself to do weekly blog updates but failed already at that!! Sometimes my weeks are slammed with dj’s or celebrities, and sometimes their just cookie-cutter nightlife stuff, these last two have just been the cookie cutter jam. The beginning of last week started with bumping into Bullet for my Valentine at Wasted Space at the Hard Rock Hotel. Cool dudes, would have been rad to see them preform!


All the tuner guy’s that follow this blog should recognize her, Corissa Furr was at Maxim’s Casting Call at Tao Beach last week.


As for the nightlife stuff goes, its photos like these that make me LOL and make it worth it!! Sometimes its really hard doing it every day, but hopefully it’ll pay off in the near future. With that said, Memorial day weekend will be nuts guaranteed!! I kind of can’t wait for it to be over! I’m about to book a flight to Seattle first weekend in July, for a small vacation/FD get-away weekend with friends! It will be my first vacation all year! I’m super stoked!

side note: I just updated my on-location bag/contents! I can’t wait to put it in good use! the wind has been kinda crazy the last few days though! don’t forget your sand bags or happy birthday to the ground!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

