Home > Personal > 2nd shooter…

2nd shooter…

Shot a wedding this weekend with good friend Al powers and Tony Tran. It turned out to be almost a 15hr day, but it was definitely an experience! First off it was at TAO nightclub, which was effin’ awesome! I can’t imagine how much it cost, but I know they’ll be very happy with the images that were produced that day. Along with our team of photographers, they had a full slr video crew armed with 7d’s and 5dmk2’s, and a photobooth that we took advantage of as well! Check it out, this pic is just amazing!! I had to go through great lengths to get this picture scanned, so i hope you enjoy it! I think I won’t be shooting a wedding on my own for a while, I much prefer engagement photos vs the day of. Formal shots were way cool, I’ll have to get permission to use them for my blog if its possible. Hope you enjoy!

and yes I wore a white shirt….shakes head

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

