Home > Automotive, Photography > sometimes….

sometimes….

I feel like shooting automotive….sometimes i feel like a nut.

So I’ve been really busy working with WENDOH media, which is SpyOnVegas.com, 944 magazine and vegasSEVEN which is a new weekly local magazine which is great, I love staying busy! This shot was very last minute, and well, so were the edits. I haven’t shot anything automotive related in a while besides drifting, let alone rig shots. I would like to shoot some more, but time is just so scarce lately. My sleeping schedule is all sorts of messed up, but I’m feeling a lot healthier than I did a few months ago, which is good! Asthma is the worst!

short update, I’ll try to keep updating as much as possible still, bear with me.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

