Home > Personal, Photography > no sleep for the wicked

no sleep for the wicked

so I started shooting nightlife recently because it was something I’ve always been curious of shooting, and what better opportunity than here in Las Vegas right?! Between that and the full time job, I’ve had barely any sleep/time to myself however, Halloween is crazy, SEMA starts Tuesday, ahhhh…. Halloween is going to be a crazy night I guarantee! Anyways, this is a quick post, showing I’m alive and not abandoning ship!

Heres a shot that would be way too edgy for the site I’m shooting for. Tonight was Vanilla Ice’s birthday @ Studio54, and…well…he performed “ice ice baby” and “go ninja go ninja go!” from TMNT!!!! holy flash back. he’s actually really nice in person too! had a quick chat after the show. pretty effin cool!!! I’m enjoying it so far!

now off to my full time job! I can’t wait for my “in between jobs” nap!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

