Home > Automotive > Dave’s LS

Dave’s LS

Wanted to do an entry on a quick shoot i did today. It was more of an equipment test, I was testing out my new automotive rig that I had custom built last week at a metal shop out here in Vegas, I also was testing out a new Tokina 17mm prime. It does fairly decent on full frame sensors, the vignetting is caused by stacking of filters. Overall I’m very impressed with the new setup, and can’t wait to start shooting more cars now!

and one of the rear

I still have one more post from a shoot i did not too long ago as well. This weekend I’ll be shooting Formula D’s Final Round out at Irwindale Speedway. I can’t wait! good friends, good food, and overall a good time! things are looking up!

on a personal note: just got hooked on true blood. hence 3am post

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

