Home > Photography > dolls n laundry pt 2

dolls n laundry pt 2

It took a little bit longer than wanted to actually have these photos up. I ended up having to get my own model release forms filled, and ended up going with a different edit than the original ones I posted up previously. Please check out the blog post “muchacha sucia” as I updated photos there. I had a problem with the original ones I edited. Hopefully Enjoly and the the girls enjoy these, I look forward to working with her on future projects.
this one of Corina was one of my favorites, its got a dramatic feel to it vs the others

another of faith

and one of jenna, she also works at hypnotic with enjoly, and has a great attitude! all very nice people for sure!

So Formula D Irwindale “Final Round” is coming up, and I cannot wait! I also did a shoot of a local buddy’s car out here. Shot it with natural light and with strobes, figuring out what i’m going to do with the set at the moment. I also took delivery of my custom built rig =P. I can’t wait to test it out, too bad the last car i shot has carbon everything and a flat black roof!! i dont want to risk anything at the moment, might just have to use it on a different car!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

