Home > Automotive > LONGSHOTS…..

LONGSHOTS…..

So a few months ago I submitted a photo to Import Tuner’s LONGSHOTS just for kicks, and to my surprise I got photo of the month for November 2009!!! Which is really awesome! (Thanks Clint!) The last 2 months I wasn’t very motivated at all w/shooting anything automotive related. I’ve been busy with school, work and more interested in working on other parts of my portfolio that is somewhat “lacking”. So this was kind of a bit of motivation to keep shooting, and I think my next blog post will be really cool. I did a quick test shoot last night with a budget fluro setup and it worked relatively decent! anyways, one photo for now! I also switched more gear around, sold my tammy 17-35 for a tokina 17mm f/3.5 which hopefully i can test tomorrow.  More updates soon!

  1. September 17, 2009 at 4:49 am

    OH SNAP! Brenton Ho you’re such a big dawg. hahah Congrats man! I’m so happy for you. Lots of those shots are better than the actual magazines pictures so big props to you. Keeeeep shooting man. If you don’t I”m gonna force you and drag your ass to more “free shoots” lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

