Home > Photography > HANAPA’A

HANAPA’A

I’m out in Hanalei, Kauai right now. I’m at the home my father grew up in, and its quite the opposite of what i’m used too. I’m used to being in A/C all day or the blistering Las Vegas heat, I’m now in constant rain, sticky, damp weather with no AC! I’m as confused as a girl having her first period! On the other hand, I’ve been super busy with family out here, but I still managed to make time to take some pictures. We had about 90 people attend my grandfather’s funeral, and food for more than that. (pics to come later of the food!) heres a few snaps i’ve managed to take so far out here.

hanalei pier

hanalei shore

wind surfing

  1. July 16, 2009 at 7:47 am

    Wow, these are beautiful! ❤

    So, rain and humidity makes you feel like a girl having her first period?.. Hmm, I don't remember that… LOL =P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

