Home > Photography > the biz…..

the biz…..

so..i got new insurance today on all my gear, and over the last few weeks i’ve been trading some gear around, and getting my “on location” stuff locked in. I feel somewhat accomplished. Lennon Franz @ DorkiDori Clothing Company hooked me up with a new business card that was long overdue. He does great work, and if you need cards or t-shirts hit him up. Formula D is this weekend here in blistering hot las vegas. I’ll be out there shooting as usual. As soon as FD is over, I’ll be flying out to Hawaii again so I’ll be MIA for a bit. I’ll try to keep everything updated while i’m there.

heres a pic of the new cards!

biz

heres random picture from last night! and check out the new profile pic on my “about” section @ brentonho.com courtesy of al powers.

meat sandwich

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

