Home > Photography > New Years Eve!!

New Years Eve!!

NYE is already here!! It felt like last week was Thanksgiving!! I can’t wait for 2011 already, I’ve got some plans!! The lower NYE flyer was another promo shoot that I did a few months back. A few flyers throughout Manufactured Superstars’ residency should be my photos as well, not that one however. The Manufactured Superstars photoshoot that I did was pretty epic I must say. Good things to come in 2011!!

Both TRYST and XS flyers were photos of mine as well, the TRYST flyer was later replaced with an ESTELLE flyer since she’ll be performing there tomorrow night (NYE!!!). Thanks again to Danny Mahoney over at XS for helping out with the shoot, some of the shots were his, some were mine, the lighting was done by me, NBD.

Heres a side profile shot that I took some time to edit. The original was pretty different, I’m glad I invested in that WACOM tablet! After all this madness is over I think a vacation is long overdue. I need to make an appointment with my sports therapist ASAP, and get my gyukaku/boiling crab fix!!

Not my favorite photo from the set, but definitely fitting for NYE and the giant blue Andy Warhol edition Dom P!!
On another note, I’m very thankful for my family and friends. I have the greatest family, and the best nephew! Everyone who knows me knows that I keep everything pretty close knit! I’ve grown close to new friends this year and closer to older ones, finding people you can trust and rely on in Las Vegas is pretty far and few between nowadays. Thank you everyone for a great year! 2010 went by a little fast, I’m still in shock its already over! See you guys’ next year, and please don’t drink and drive! Have a wonderful and safe New Year!! I’ll be at XS on the 1st shooting Manufactured Superstars, and Afrojack on Monday!!

-Brenton Ho

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

